A TEENAGER, raped and impregnated by her younger brother, has been forced to skip school and live in a shelter home until she delivers her baby, Metro Ahad reported.

The 15-year-old girl from Kuala Lumpur, who was supposed to sit for her PMR this year, said she was raped by her 14-year-old brother four times the past year.

“When everyone was asleep, he would sneak into my room. He shut my mouth using his hand and threatened to hurt me if I made any noise. He raped me as if he was possessed,” she said.

She said she did not have the strength to fight back, adding that he threatened to do more harm to her if she told anyone.

Her parents took her to the clinic when they noticed her becoming ill and weak.

“I told my mother everything. When we came home, they confronted my brother and he confessed to raping me,” she said.

She added that her brother had always been naughty and had fallen in with Mat Rempit and started to skip school.

Her parents sent her to the shelter home when they found out she was pregnant.

“I will stay here until my baby is born. Then I will give it up to a foster family. After this, I want to start a new life and go back to school like other youngsters my age,” she said.

She added that her brother had been sent to a religious school.